play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiline Motors

At Hiline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiline Motors

Hiline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mr Silver on 04 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    PERFECTLY DONE STEP BY STEP

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simple and straightforward purchase. Going to the dealership face to face, they are very kind and welcoming, and I would recommend them to everyone. Very happy with Hiline motors


  • 5

    By FREDI HASA on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service The professional and efficient service we received from Marco was excellent. His helpful advise on choosing the right car was appreciated and the whole deal went very quickly and smoothly. Would highly recommend and use again


  • 5

    Would recommend - professional and friendly guys!

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and friendly staff who kept me updated throughout each stage as I'm based in Wales and they're located in Birmingham. Made the whole process a smooth and easy one. There car was lovely and clean upon collection and is a lovely vehicle.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 10/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Robert on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Hiline Motors - I bought a 2015 Mercedes E-class and had the alloys refurbished as part of the agreed price and they look great. Adam and Marko made me feel comfortable as soon as I arrived and I took the car for a test drive and put a deposit down. Nice communication on WhatsApp with quick replies. I have since put about 700 miles on the car and it's perfect - engine runs smooth and I'm very happy with it. Would definitely consider returning to purchase other vehicles in the future.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 10/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional! Easy and quick! Lee Kennedy put my priority first then other things! I've appreciate that a lot !

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 10/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Drove 200 miles to hiline motors as i seen a audi i have been looking at online. The customer service was brilliant and professional and so down to earth i will recommend over and over again and the car was perfect! Thank you again hiline motors!

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 10/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Professional, honest , easy

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car as advertised, the team were great , we took the car for a test drive then proceeded with the purchase , again that was made easy as well , also the follow up calls to check we were happy was a nice touch , would definitely recommend using Hiline motors

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 10/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great company.

    By DARREN BRIDGE on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Car was ready for us to look at when we got there, with good communication on initial contact when arranging a viewing. We decided to take the car there and then so Hiline gave us a generous discount to get a couple of things sorted ourselves. Would definitely use this place again.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 08/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Really knowledgable and a great price on the car

    By Ashley Duhaney on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were well organised and the car was ready for me at the agreed time, had good knowledge on the car.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 08/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


‹ Prev Next ›