play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiline Motors

At Hiline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiline Motors

Hiline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By DORU VALENTIN LICA on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional


  • 5

    STUNNING CAR.

    By IZMIR DOMI on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car is stunning, squeaky cleane car and had been maintained to a good standard. Very happy with it. Really smooth and simple process and would definitely recommend to everyone.😊


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Hiline motors was positive because i found the car i was looking for and the salesman was very helpful and explained everything i needed to know. I must say it’s probably one of the best experiences I’ve had when purchasing a car and I’ve had around 10 cars. Very very friendly team i even had food with them. Defo the best.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The experience at Hiline motors was fantastic because exceptional level of service, very happy with the entire experience of buying the car and Marco and Adam for their level of service and clarity with paperwork and procedure.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 16/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and arrange the delivery with reasonable price. Good condition of the vehicle which is same as the description on the ad.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 16/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Would def look to buy from again

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Great comms throughout the process and happy for me to come and see the car on short notice, picked me up from the station which was a nice touch. Really impressive stock of cars and a great all round experience. Thanks

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 16/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team, great car.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 16/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By C Ward on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying a car from hiline motors very friendly and helpful lads. Much better service then I’ve had at bigger dealerships in the past.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, took on board some changes that were needed and arranged for them to be done.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Best service, cheap prices,great customer service, hassle free,defo recomed

    By Asad Hussain on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull, gave more than i asked for, very respectful and made sure i was satisfied. defo will be buying again. Much recomeded.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


‹ Prev Next ›