play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiline Motors

At Hiline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiline Motors

Hiline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Haline were extremely helpful. They were always prompt with their reply, were happy to send me extra videos and pictures before I even went to the garage. All staff at the garage were then very friendly, polite and helpful. Their delivery service was prompt, well priced and again delivered by a friendly and polite member of their team. The vehicle was in excellent condition and just as advertised. Would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service - highly recommend

    By Scott on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars available, all at high standard. A few minor issues with my car which required some attention, and all were sorted perfectly, no questions asked. Really happy with the car and great service and interaction with all the guys at Hiline Motors. Thank you very much

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Timely and professional

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quality service. Process was made very simple and didn’t feel pressured at any point to buy the car. Responses were quick and staff were polite. Top lads. 👌

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from hiline motors, extremely easy to deal with and very professional. Very happy with the car and would definitely recommend to anyone. :D

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    SPOT ON GUYS

    By LINAS ZVINAKEVICIUS on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesone bunch off guys car was exactly how it was described keep it up boys....

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By SILVIA BER on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy honest and straightforward car dealership. No hidden cost or damage and I got exactly what I purchased would highly recommend them. Thanks guys

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional trader.

    By ALEXIS STAVRINIDES on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A good and professional business. The Seller was open and transparent with me about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Some small details I was not happy about with the vehicle they sorted out quickly.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend Excellent, Friendly service

    By MICHELLE CLARK on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience when buying my car from HILINE MOTORS. Everyone was very friendly which made it easy to understand how the company works and how the buying process worked. I was also spoken to very honestly about the car including the good and bad points which I really appreciated their transparency, I viewed and brought the car the same day with it getting an MOT whilst I was there. I would highly recommend using this Hiline Motors!

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Perfect Service! Highly Recommended

    By BLERIM DRAGJOSHI on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service from Marco and the boys.. Honest and straight forward. Bought a VW Golf GTD from HILINE MOTORS and it’s been stunning. They had it up for a reasonable price and was exactly as described in the ad. Highly recommended company.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    1st class customer service, could do with a coffee machine ??

    By DRITAN BICI on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Like me you are probably very apprehensive about buying a car from a dealer not so much from a main agent, well I have purchased well over a dozen cars from main dealers and small independent car showrooms over the years but I can categorical say Hiline Motors are one of the best I have dealt with, from the 1st call seeing if the car was still available to the day I viewed the car, totally hassle free, when I arrived the 2 guys showed me the car and gave me the keys, no pressure sales talk just a good understanding and knowledge of that partial car. Test drive was not an issue with distance and the way I drove it was never going to be a problem, offered me a reasonable part ex which was not set in the price and said if you sell it private fair enough if you don’t bring it to collect the new car and we will still take it, you don’t get that from your normal car dealer, I must have been at the showroom for several hours before I decided, not a pressure sale talk to be heard. I would full recommend these guys. I have had the car a few days now covering almost 400 miles and it 's faultless.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.