play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiline Motors

At Hiline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiline Motors

Hiline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional trader.

    By ALEXIS STAVRINIDES on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A good and professional business. The Seller was open and transparent with me about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Some small details I was not happy about with the vehicle they sorted out quickly.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend Excellent, Friendly service

    By MICHELLE CLARK on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience when buying my car from HILINE MOTORS. Everyone was very friendly which made it easy to understand how the company works and how the buying process worked. I was also spoken to very honestly about the car including the good and bad points which I really appreciated their transparency, I viewed and brought the car the same day with it getting an MOT whilst I was there. I would highly recommend using this Hiline Motors!

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Perfect Service! Highly Recommended

    By BLERIM DRAGJOSHI on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service from Marco and the boys.. Honest and straight forward. Bought a VW Golf GTD from HILINE MOTORS and it’s been stunning. They had it up for a reasonable price and was exactly as described in the ad. Highly recommended company.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    1st class customer service, could do with a coffee machine ??

    By DRITAN BICI on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Like me you are probably very apprehensive about buying a car from a dealer not so much from a main agent, well I have purchased well over a dozen cars from main dealers and small independent car showrooms over the years but I can categorical say Hiline Motors are one of the best I have dealt with, from the 1st call seeing if the car was still available to the day I viewed the car, totally hassle free, when I arrived the 2 guys showed me the car and gave me the keys, no pressure sales talk just a good understanding and knowledge of that partial car. Test drive was not an issue with distance and the way I drove it was never going to be a problem, offered me a reasonable part ex which was not set in the price and said if you sell it private fair enough if you don’t bring it to collect the new car and we will still take it, you don’t get that from your normal car dealer, I must have been at the showroom for several hours before I decided, not a pressure sale talk to be heard. I would full recommend these guys. I have had the car a few days now covering almost 400 miles and it 's faultless.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By Gary A on 06 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure to buy a car from hiline motors. Extremely polite,very professional. Delivery and collection of vehicle's was no problem for them to do the very next day. I will definitely be approaching these guys for my next car purchase.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 08/06/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Volvo V90 Cross Country

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was a pleasure to deal with, a very nice man indeed. He delivered on his promises and the car was exactly as described. Work done before delivery was excellent. Delivery was spot on and the driver was also a very nice man so all in, a pleasure to do business with. Always wary of buying at a distance but Adam was reasuring and delivered exactly what I expected. Good contact, good updates and no surprises. I'd happily purchase again.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Exceptional standards of service and quality used cars

    By Fiaz K on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely exceptional customer service throughout - found the spec I was looking for and in mint condition - trully professional with an immpecable eye-for-detail with quality used cars that go well beyond any dealer offerings!

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the team at hiline motors. Great service, staff are very helpful. Would highly recommend. Big shout out to the delivery team for delivering to wales.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


‹ Prev Next ›