play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hiline Motors

At Hiline Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hiline Motors

Hiline Motors
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team, great car.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 16/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    By C Ward on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying a car from hiline motors very friendly and helpful lads. Much better service then I’ve had at bigger dealerships in the past.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, took on board some changes that were needed and arranged for them to be done.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Best service, cheap prices,great customer service, hassle free,defo recomed

    By Asad Hussain on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull, gave more than i asked for, very respectful and made sure i was satisfied. defo will be buying again. Much recomeded.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Haline were extremely helpful. They were always prompt with their reply, were happy to send me extra videos and pictures before I even went to the garage. All staff at the garage were then very friendly, polite and helpful. Their delivery service was prompt, well priced and again delivered by a friendly and polite member of their team. The vehicle was in excellent condition and just as advertised. Would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service - highly recommend

    By Scott on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars available, all at high standard. A few minor issues with my car which required some attention, and all were sorted perfectly, no questions asked. Really happy with the car and great service and interaction with all the guys at Hiline Motors. Thank you very much

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Timely and professional

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quality service. Process was made very simple and didn’t feel pressured at any point to buy the car. Responses were quick and staff were polite. Top lads. 👌

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from hiline motors, extremely easy to deal with and very professional. Very happy with the car and would definitely recommend to anyone. :D

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    SPOT ON GUYS

    By LINAS ZVINAKEVICIUS on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesone bunch off guys car was exactly how it was described keep it up boys....

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By SILVIA BER on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy honest and straightforward car dealership. No hidden cost or damage and I got exactly what I purchased would highly recommend them. Thanks guys

    Reply from Hiline Motors on 03/05/22

    Hi, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best.